Keys for the Closed Beta of Battlerite

Battlerite - Giveaway headlogo - EN


Today we are gonna give away keys for the Closed Beta 2 of Battlerite, a new free to play MOBA that features fast-paced action. This beta will take place from September 14th at 15:00 CEST (9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT) to September 17th at 10:00 CEST (4:00 AM EDT / 1:00 AM PDT), 2016.

We'll add the codes today at 20:00 CEST (11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT), so stay tuned.

After grabbing your key and follow the instructions you'll find below.

Follow the instructions to redeem your code:

Step 1. Never miss a giveaway by following us on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter.




Step 2. Complete the captcha, then add your email to the field above (beside the “Get Your Key” button). You can only sign up once for this giveaway. If it's the first time you use our system please check your email to validate it and add again the same mail in the field above.

Step 3. Visit Battlerite and create and account.

Step 4. Choose the "silver edition" and click on "buy now". After that, you need to register.

 

Battlerite screenshot (2) copia_2Battlerite screenshot (4) copia_2





Deja tu comentario